Skip to content

Disallow adding/editing of retrospectives for users no longer in the group #118

Description

@mbramson

Currently, if a user is no longer in a group, they can still edit retrospectives that they created while they were in that group. They can also add retrospectives for pairs they were in while they were in the group. This allows the user to view the group's projects (which they should not have access to if they are no longer in that group).

Users that are no longer in a group associated with a pair they were in should not be allowed to access the :new, :create, :edit, or :update routes for such a retrospective. They should be allowed to view the retrospective if they are no longer in the group, so they should be allowed to access the :show route for such a restrospective.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions